How can I stop CleanUp! from running in demo mode?
Just above - or possibly below - the "CleanUp! (demo mode)" icon in the Start menu, you should also see a "CleanUp!" icon. Use the latter one, and it will not run in demo mode. Having said that, if it is the first time you have run it on a specific computer it will ask you if you want to run in demo mode. Just answer no, and it shouldn't keep asking you after that.